Get Engaged

At BowerGroupAsia, we want you to
get engaged and  “Know Asia.”

We are easy to reach because we have an extensive network spanning the Asia-Pacific with an active social media presence so you can stay with us and track trends 24/7. Interested in having BGA on your team? Get in touch and let us know what is on your mind. We will follow up immediately.

HEADQUARTERS
Alexian Wines, Chief Operating Officer
10533 Main Street
Fairfax VA 22030 USA
t. +1.202.460.9420
contactus@bowergroupasia.com

AUSTRALIA
Rosemary Cummins, Senior Advisor
t. +61.416.717.571
rcummins@bowergroupasia.com

CAMBODIA
David Van, Senior Advisor
13A-15A Borey Rith, Chea Sophara Street
Sangkat Tuol Sangker,  Khan Russey Keo
Phnom Penh, 12104, Cambodia
t. +855.17.887788
dvan@bowergroupasia.com

CHINA
Charles Freeman, Managing Director
Suite E1 Floor 20 Tower B
Gateway Plaza
East Third Ring North Rd. No. 18
Xiaguangli Chaoyang, Beijing 100027 P.R. China
t. +86.010.84400024
cfreeman@bowergroupasia.com

HONG KONG
Clifford A. “Ford” Hart, Jr.,
Managing Director & Senior Advisor
HK + 852.8175.8091
USA +1.703.634.9717
chart@bowergroupasia.com

INDIA
Alok Prasad, Senior Advisor
t. +91.995.864.0888
aprasad@bowergroupasia.com

INDONESIA
Douglas Ramage, Director
Plaza Asia, 3rd floor, Unit B,
Jl. Jend Sudirman kav 59, Jakarta 12190
t. +62.21.515.1915
dramage@bowergroupasia.com

MALAYSIA
Hazree Mohd Turee, Managing Director
Bower Group Asia Malaysia Sdn. Bhd.
Level 23, Nu Tower 2
Jalan Tun Sambanthan
Kuala Lumpur Sentral 50470
t. +60.19.3817564
hturee@bowergroupasia.com

MYANMAR
Judy Ko, Country Coordinator
No. 31, Building 41 – 4th Floor
Shwe Ohn Pin Housing, Yan Shin Road
Yankin Township, Yangon 11081
Myanmar
m. +95.9.730.19629
t. +95.1.554.334
jko@bowergroupasia.com

PHILIPPINES
Victor “Dindo” Manhit,
Managing Director
9th Floor, 6780 Ayala Avenue
Makati City, Philippines
m. +63.09178534322
t. +63. 892.1751
vmanhit@bowergroupasia.com

SINGAPORE
Deborah Nga, Senior Director
+65.9726.3337
dgna@bowergroupasia.com

SRI LANKA
Chullante Jayasuriya, Country Director
t. +071.5999.859
cjayasuriya@bowergroupasia.com

TAIWAN
Rupert Hammond-Chambers, Managing Director
t. +1.202.445.4777
rupertjhc@bowergroupasia.com

THAILAND
Puchanee Suksamiti , Senior Advisor Sathorn Square, 98 North Sathorn Road 37/F Sathorn Square Building
Silom, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500
m. +66.89.967.2690
t. +66.2.681.9789, ext 420
psuksamiti@bowergroupasia.com

VIETNAM
Nguyen Viet Ha, Managing Director
Pacific Place Building, 13th Floor
83B Ly Thuong Kiet, Hoan Kiem
Hanoi, Vietnam
t. +844.36332033
vietha@bowergroupasia.com