Get Engaged

At BowerGroupAsia, we want you to
get engaged and  “Know Asia.”

We are easy to reach because we have an extensive network spanning the Asia-Pacific with an active social media presence so you can stay with us and track trends 24/7. Interested in having BGA on your team? Get in touch and let us know what is on your mind. We will follow up immediately.

HEADQUARTERS
Alexian Wines
Chief Operating Officer
10533 Main Street
Fairfax VA 22030 USA
t. +1.202.431.7084
contactus@bowergroupasia.com

AUSTRALIA
Fergus Hanson
Senior Advisor
t. +61.430.306.706
fhanson@bowergroupasia.com

BANGLADESH
Humayun Kabir
Senior Advisor
hkabir@bowergroupasia.com

BHUTAN
Sujeev Shakya
Senior Advisor
sshakya@bowergroupasia.com

CAMBODIA
Bora Chhay
Managing Director
t. +855.12602168
bchhay@bowergroupasia.com

CHINA
Aifan Liu
Country Director
Suite E1 Floor 20 Tower B
Gateway Plaza
East Third Ring North Rd. No. 18
Xiaguangli Chaoyang, Beijing 100027 P.R. China
t.+86.1350.127.1968
aliu@bowergroupasia.com

HONG KONG
Aifan Liu
Country Director
t.+86.1350.127.1968
aliu@bowergroupasia.com

INDIA
Alok Prasad
Senior Advisor
t. +91.995.864.0888
aprasad@bowergroupasia.com

INDONESIA
Douglas Ramage, PhD
Director
Equity Tower, 28th floor
Jl. Jend Sudirman kav 52-53 SCBD, Jakarta
t. +62.21.515.1915
dramage@bowergroupasia.com

JAPAN
Larry Greenwood
Senior Advisor
lgreenwood@bowergroupasia.com

KOREA
Sue Mi Terry
Managing Director
sterry@bowergroupasia.com

MALAYSIA
Hazree Mohd Turee
Managing Director
Bower Group Asia Malaysia Sdn. Bhd.
Level 23, Nu Tower 2
Jalan Tun Sambanthan
Kuala Lumpur Sentral 50470
t. +60.19.3817564
hturee@bowergroupasia.com

MYANMAR
Judy Ko
Country Coordinator
No. 31, Building 41 – 4th Floor
Shwe Ohn Pin Housing, Yan Shin Road
Yankin Township, Yangon 11081
Myanmar
m. +95.9.730.19629
t. +95.1.554.334
jko@bowergroupasia.com

NEPAL
Sujeev Shakya
Senior Advisor
sshakya@bowergroupasia.com

NEW ZEALAND
Clifford A. “Ford” Hart, Jr.
Senior Advisor
t. HK + 852.8175.8091
t. USA +1.703.634.9717
chart@bowergroupasia.com

PAKISTAN
Aniq Zafar
Senior Advisor
azafar@bowergroupasia.com

PHILIPPINES
Victor “Dindo” Manhit
Managing Director
9th Floor, 6780 Ayala Avenue
Makati City, Philippines
m. +63.09178534322
t. +63. 892.1751
vmanhit@bowergroupasia.com

SINGAPORE
Deborah Nga
Senior Director
t. +65.9726.3337
dgna@bowergroupasia.com

SRI LANKA
Chullante Jayasuriya
Senior Advisor
t. +071.5999.859
cjayasuriya@bowergroupasia.com

TAIWAN
Rupert Hammond-Chambers
Managing Director
t. +1.202.445.4777
rupertjhc@bowergroupasia.com

UNITED STATES
Angela Marshall Hofmann
Managing Director
t. +1.202.431.0093
ahofmann@bowergroupasia.com

VIETNAM
Nguyen Viet Ha
Managing Director
Pacific Place Building, 13th Floor
83B Ly Thuong Kiet, Hoan Kiem
Hanoi, Vietnam
t. +844.36332033
vietha@bowergroupasia.com