Get Engaged

At BowerGroupAsia, we want you to
get engaged and  “Know Asia.”

We are easy to reach because we have an extensive network spanning the Asia-Pacific with an active social media presence so you can stay with us and track trends 24/7. Interested in having BGA on your team? Get in touch and let us know what is on your mind. We will follow up immediately.

WASHINGTON, DC
Alexian Wines
Chief Operating Officer
10533 Main Street
Fairfax VA 22030 USA
t. +1.202.629.6228
contactus@bowergroupasia.com

AUSTRALIA
Fergus Hanson
Senior Advisor
t. +61.430.306.706
fhanson@bowergroupasia.com

BANGLADESH
Faiz Ahmed Chowdhury
Analyst
fchowdhury@bowergroupasia.com

BHUTAN
Sujeev Shakya
Senior Advisor
sshakya@bowergroupasia.com

BRUNEI
Fauziah Talib
Senior Advisor
ftalib@bowergroupasia.com

CAMBODIA
Bora Chhay
Managing Director
t. +855.12602168
bchhay@bowergroupasia.com

CHINA
Ryan Sickles
Vice President
t. +1.202.288.8784
rsickles@bowergroupasia.com

FIJI
Amb. Winston Thompson
Senior Advisor
wthompson@bowergroupasia.com

HONG KONG
Chi-Jia Tschang
Senior Director
Room 308, 1/F-7/F Bonham Trade Centre,
50 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan
Hong Kong
chi-jiatschang@bowergroupasia.com

INDIA
Ratan Shrivastava
Managing Director
Unit 56, Level 18, One Horizon Centre,
Golf Course Rd Sector -43
DLF Phase 5
Gurugram, 122002
india@bowergroupasia.com

INDONESIA
Douglas Ramage, PhD
Managing Director
Equity Tower, 28th floor, Unit D
Jl. Jend Sudirman kav 52-53 SCBD
Jakarta 12190
t. +62.21.515.1915
dramage@bowergroupasia.com

JAPAN
Kiyo Aburaki
Managing Director
Level 3, Sanno Part Tower Unit #63
2-11-1 Nagata-Cho, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo, 100-6162
t. +81.3.6205.3677
kaburaki@bowergroupasia.com

KOREA
Byoung-Joo Kim, PhD
Managing Director
bjkim@bowergroupasia.com

MALAYSIA
Hazree Mohd Turee
Managing Director
Bower Group Asia Malaysia Sdn. Bhd.
Unit no #16-7, Level 16,
Menara Q Sentral
No. 2A, Jalan Stesen Sentral 2
Kuala Lumpur Sentral, 50470
t. +603.2700.1582/3
hturee@bowergroupasia.com

MONGOLIA
Amar Adiya
Senior Advisor
aadiya@bowergroupasia.com

MYANMAR
Judy Ko
Acting Managing Director
Suite 1118, 11th Floor
Myanmar Centre Tower II
192 Kabar Aye Pagoda Road
Bahan Township
Yangon, Myanmar
t. +95.1.934.5065, Ext. 1124
f. +95.1.934.5069
jkot@bowergroupasia.com

NEPAL
Sujeev Shakya
Senior Advisor
sshakya@bowergroupasia.com

NEW ZEALAND
Murray Hiebert
Head of Research
mhiebert@bowergroupasia.com

PAKISTAN
Aniq Zafar
Senior Advisor
azafar@bowergroupasia.com

PAPUA NEW GUINEA
Ian Kemish
Managing Director
ikemish@bowergroupasia.com

PHILIPPINES
Victor “Dindo” Manhit
Managing Director
9th Floor, 6780 Ayala Avenue
Makati City, Philippines
m. +63.09178534322
t. +63. 892.1751
vmanhit@bowergroupasia.com

SINGAPORE
Nydia Ngiow
Managing Director
8 Wilkie Road, #03-01,
Wilkie Edge,
Singapore 228095
t. +65.9733.1447
nngiow@bowergroupasia.com

SRI LANKA
Chullanté Jayasuriya
Senior Advisor
t. +071.5999.859
cjayasuriya@bowergroupasia.com

TAIWAN
Rupert Hammond-Chambers
Managing Director
t. +1.202.445.4777
rupertjhc@bowergroupasia.com

THAILAND
BowerGroupAsia (Thailand) Co. Ltd.
Teerasak “Art” Siripant
Managing Director
999 Gaysorn Plaza, 6th Floor
Unit Unit 6A-4/1-1, Ploenchit Road
Lumpini, Pathumwan, Bangkok, 10330
tsiripant@bowergroupasia.com

TIMOR-LESTE
Murray Hiebert
Head of Research
mhiebert@bowergroupasia.com

VIETNAM
Nguyen Viet Ha
Managing Director
Pacific Place Building, Suite 1304
83B Ly Thuong Kiet, Hoan Kiem
Hanoi, Vietnam
t. +844.36332033
vietha@bowergroupasia.com

UNITED STATES
Ryan Sickles
Vice President
t. +202.288.8784
rsickles@bowergroupasia.com