Get Engaged

At BowerGroupAsia, we want you to
get engaged and  “Know Asia.”

We are easy to reach because we have an extensive network spanning the Asia-Pacific with an active social media presence so you can stay with us and track trends 24/7. Interested in having BGA on your team? Get in touch and let us know what is on your mind. We will follow up immediately.

HEADQUARTERS
Alexian Wines
Chief Operating Officer
10533 Main Street
Fairfax VA 22030 USA
t. +1.202.629.6228
contactus@bowergroupasia.com

AUSTRALIA
Fergus Hanson
Senior Advisor
t. +61.430.306.706
fhanson@bowergroupasia.com

BANGLADESH
Amb. Humayun Kabir
Senior Advisor
hkabir@bowergroupasia.com

BHUTAN
Sujeev Shakya
Senior Advisor
sshakya@bowergroupasia.com

CAMBODIA
Bora Chhay
Managing Director
t. +855.12602168
bchhay@bowergroupasia.com

CHINA
Aifan Liu
Country Director
Level 26 Fortune Financial Centre
No. 5 Dongsanhuan Zhong Road
Beijing, 100020, China
t.+86.1350.127.1968
aliu@bowergroupasia.com

FIJI
Amb. Winston Thompson
Senior Advisor
wthompson@bowergroupasia.com

HONG KONG
Aifan Liu
Country Director
t.+86.1350.127.1968
aliu@bowergroupasia.com

INDIA
Amb. Alok Prasad
Senior Advisor
t. +91.995.864.0888
aprasad@bowergroupasia.com

INDONESIA
Douglas Ramage, PhD
Managing Director
Equity Tower, 28th floor
Jl. Jend Sudirman kav 52-53 SCBD
Jakarta 12190
t. +62.21.515.1915
dramage@bowergroupasia.com

JAPAN
Ren Ito
Senior Advisor
t. +44.7398.028750
rito@bowergroupasia.com

KOREA
Byoung-Joo Kim, PhD
Managing Director
bjkim@bowergroupasia.com

MALAYSIA
Hazree Mohd Turee
Managing Director
Bower Group Asia Malaysia Sdn. Bhd.
Level 23, Nu Tower 2
Jalan Tun Sambanthan
Kuala Lumpur Sentral 50470
t. +60.19.3817564
hturee@bowergroupasia.com

MYANMAR
Judy Ko
Managing Director
Suite 1118, 11th Floor
Myanmar Centre Tower II
192 Kabar Aye Pagoda Road
Bahan Township
Yangon, Myanmar
t. +95-1-934-5065, Ext. 1124
f. +95-1-934-5069
jko@bowergroupasia.com

NEPAL
Sujeev Shakya
Senior Advisor
sshakya@bowergroupasia.com

NEW ZEALAND
Penny Tucker
Senior Advisor
ptucker@bowergroupasia.com

PAKISTAN
Aniq Zafar
Senior Advisor
azafar@bowergroupasia.com

PHILIPPINES
Victor “Dindo” Manhit
Managing Director
9th Floor, 6780 Ayala Avenue
Makati City, Philippines
m. +63.09178534322
t. +63. 892.1751
vmanhit@bowergroupasia.com

SINGAPORE
Deborah Nga
Senior Director
t. +65.9726.3337
dnga@bowergroupasia.com

SRI LANKA
Chullanté Jayasuriya
Senior Advisor
t. +071.5999.859
cjayasuriya@bowergroupasia.com

TAIWAN
Rupert Hammond-Chambers
Managing Director
t. +1.202.445.4777
rupertjhc@bowergroupasia.com

THAILAND
BowerGroupAsia (Thailand) Co. Ltd.
John Hellmann
Managing Director
999 Gaysorn Plaza, 5th Floor
Unit 5B-1, Ploenchit Road
Lumpini, Taumwan, Bangkok, 10330
jhellmann@bowergroupasia.com

VIETNAM
Nguyen Viet Ha
Managing Director
Pacific Place Building, 13th Floor
83B Ly Thuong Kiet, Hoan Kiem
Hanoi, Vietnam
t. +844.36332033
vietha@bowergroupasia.com

UNITED STATES
Justin Sosne
t. +1.202.569.3544
jsosne@bowergroupasia.com